TESTIMONIALS

GC Print - Australia
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alia Buhre
Alia Buhre
2020-09-16T06:35:38+0000
Great communication and turn around in products, very happy with the outcome, thank you!
Allyson Wanty
Allyson Wanty
2020-09-16T02:04:27+0000
Highly recommend GC print, their service is extremely efficient, great communication at a great price . They designed and printed business and thank you cards and they excelled my expectations . The now have a loyal repeat customerread more
Janet Hay
Janet Hay
2020-09-06T10:18:18+0000
I’m just leaving this review to say many thanks again for the wonderful job that you did for me recently. The personal service, the high quality of the printing, the extremely fast turn around time and your super competitive price was quite simply amazing compared to the printers I had been dealing with for many years.read more
Daniel Moloney
Daniel Moloney
2020-08-11T10:37:18+0000
Outstanding quality and service!! I strongly recommend GCPrint as they are professional and easy to deal with. When it comes to Real Estate, timing can mean everything and I’m very impressed with the turn around time for print jobs whether the project is big or small. Lovely family business and I’ll certainly continue to use them for all my printing needs.read more
Esmeralda Moloney
Esmeralda Moloney
2020-08-11T10:20:32+0000
We’ve used GC Print for several of our printing needs and are always impressed with their speed, reliability and quality. Also the owners are lovely to deal with.read more
Amy Louise
Amy Louise
2020-08-11T06:49:59+0000
The guys from GC Print were amazing redesigning and installing my new car decal.The were fast, professional and efficient. The team were very friendly and understood my business needs. I cannot recommend them enough 😀 @magicalteepeeeventsread more
DougnShannon McDonald N Brice
DougnShannon McDonald N Brice
2020-07-22T08:32:13+0000
When I put an urgent call out to strangers on a Women in Business FB group, several ladies highly recommended GC Print. I made contact after close of business so the team gave me the owners mobile number. She was happy to do the job for me and it was ready within one business day! The quality of the print job was amazing and more importantly my client loved it! The price was also fantastic! I’ve found my new ‘go-to’ printer!!! Thank you again Bek 🌈Shannon@PieceofCakeParties 🎂💌🎊read more
Maz Hancock
Maz Hancock
2020-07-20T21:01:38+0000
The lovely team at GC Print offer a massive range of first class printing services at competitive pricing.
Donna Barnier
Donna Barnier
2020-07-20T07:47:28+0000
Marty and Bec were amazing and sooo patient. The finished product is beyond words. When I pulled in the driveway this arv, my husband was waiting and as soon as he saw the van, I could see his smile from the road. We’ve had signage done in previous years and must say we were ok with the product, but GC Print certainly know their stuff. Support local GC businesses and for all your printing product definately recommend GC Print.😁read more
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
2020-07-20T06:04:20+0000
GC Print has a wide range of products sure to meet the needs of any business. Bek is great to talk to. Well worth a call.read more
Karen Hillen
Karen Hillen
2020-07-20T01:35:35+0000
I recently had a Virtual Zoom background designed by GC Print. I’m so happy with it. It presents a really professional image.Great service.read more
Penny Kennedy
Penny Kennedy
2020-07-17T02:52:25+0000
GC Print have been amazing!! I wanted a one way rear vision banner to promote my business as I am always driving around. They have prompt professional advice and service. I love the design and they even accommodated the time that suited me to have it installed. Thanks Bek & Marty absolutely love your work!read more
Rula Taulapapa
Rula Taulapapa
2020-07-17T00:27:45+0000
Very convenient and fast service.
Robert Tichelaar
Robert Tichelaar
2020-07-16T04:08:43+0000
I am currently working with GC Print in getting my virtual background set up when doing my Zoom calls, Thanks for all your help Bek, I look forward to speaking with you again soon.read more
Soonah Walkom
Soonah Walkom
2020-07-16T03:24:29+0000
Great communication, quick turnaround time and quality product! Happy recommend!
Rob McAskill
Rob McAskill
2020-07-14T05:19:34+0000
Thanks for the awesome business cards GC Print, your help with the logo was a welcome surprise
Wendy Marquenie
Wendy Marquenie
2020-07-14T03:18:41+0000
I recommend GC Print for all of your printing needs.
Zoe Shearer
Zoe Shearer
2020-07-08T07:43:33+0000
I have been using Gold Coast Print services since 2013. I have brought their services from one role to the next as the service is by far the best I’ve experienced. Bek and Marty are the dream team to work with, always providing high quality jobs with impeccable timing. Highly recommend.read more
Andrew Follan
Andrew Follan
2020-07-07T22:44:25+0000
Hands down the best printing quality and service on the Gold Coast. We have used GC Print for a lot of promotional printing and constantly get comments about how good our brochures etc… look. Perfect!read more
Richard Macionis
Richard Macionis
2020-07-07T01:56:10+0000
Highly recommend. Fast. Quality. Value. Service. And hit the brief to a T.
Geri Hammond
Geri Hammond
2020-07-06T08:53:07+0000
I’ve worked with Bek and Marty from GC Print for many years. They have always been extremely friendly and professional. The quality of their work is always the very best and they are always very willing to help out in tricky situations or when deadlines are tight. I can’t speak highly enough GC Print and I would highly recommend this local, family owned business.read more
Nat Cochrane
Nat Cochrane
2020-07-06T06:09:05+0000
Couldn’t be happier with the wonderful service GC Print provided our business, they went the extra mile when choosing the right paper and made sure colour matching was perfect.The continued customer service from inquiry to the finished product was exceptional. I highly recommend GC Print for all your business printing needs.read more
Jared Engwirda
Jared Engwirda
2020-06-23T03:56:17+0000
GC Print is hands down the best printing company I’ve ever used. Great pricing, great communication, lightning fast to get the work done. They print our business cards, brochures, signage and will be doing wraps for a company cars in the coming months. I highly recommend Bec and Marty from Gc Print for all you printing needs.read more
Karen Inglis
Karen Inglis
2020-05-28T05:58:20+0000
Highly recommend GC Printing. Bek and the team designed and printed my new business cards and they look fabulous! Love the UV Spot finish. Thanks again guys 🙏👍read more
Ashley Summerville
Ashley Summerville
2019-07-09T04:02:15+0000
Second to none for quality. The best printing service I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Thanks GC Print. 👍
Merry Hou
Merry Hou
2018-05-24T02:18:38+0000
Beautiful printings!
Geri Hammond
Geri Hammond
2016-11-02T03:16:31+0000
Incredible service, excellent quality printing. Thanks so much guys!!!
Ricardo Barriga
Ricardo Barriga
2016-10-14T12:10:46+0000
Diane Mahony
Diane Mahony
2015-11-04T01:37:07+0000
Kerry Flick
Kerry Flick
2015-04-14T12:54:17+0000
Rob Nixon
Rob Nixon
2014-09-23T08:53:15+0000
Fantastic service, friendly staff and competitive price. Thanks to Christian and the team. Our Surfers Paradise Parasail, Jet Ski Hire and Jet Boating brochure are awesome.read more
Glen Shinners
Glen Shinners
2014-09-09T13:01:48+0000
Next Reviews